About SenKe

Dedicated to help customers create a suitable motor brand

Current Position: Home > About SenKe

Wenling Senke (formerly Shuguang) Electromechanical Parts Factory

Wenling Senke Mechanical and electrical accessories factory is located in the beautiful coast of the east zhejiang province wenling city reed cross town, has a unique manufacturing industry cluster advantage.

Wenling Senke Mechanical and electrical accessories factory was founded in 1987, formerly known as wenling shuguang hardware factory, with more than 30 years of development, we have been relying on advanced equipment, superb technology, high-tech testing equipment, using the advantage of professional Build belonged to him his own brand.

Enterprise is a collection of die, research and development, production, sales in a body comprehensive enterprise. Have all kinds of pressure casting, low pressure casting, gravity casting products such as the ability of design, development, production.

Products are exported to Germany, Italy, the United States, Taiwan, and so on more than 100 large and medium-sized cities and regions in China. Companies with professional technical team to undertake all kinds of requirements of aluminum die casting, strictly to ensure product quality, and to the best the customer service team, to provide you with high quality one-stop purchasing and after-sales service.

Enterprise as a motor products mainly supporting manufacturers, the main production of various specifications (IEC series, Y2 series, YS series, the series of JW, AO2 series) aluminum die-casting housing, the motor end cover, connection Box, punching net and other accessories.

Companies with professional team, strict management, excellent technology, strive to build "to seek development, to the service quality to win the world" "brand.

关于森科

竭诚帮助客户打造适用的电机品牌

当前位置: 首页 > 关于森科

温岭市森科(原曙光)机电配件厂

温岭市森科机电配件厂位于美丽的东海之滨浙江省温岭市箬横镇,具有得天独厚的制造产业集群优势。

温岭市森科机电配件厂创始于1987年,前身为温岭市曙光五金厂,随着三十多年的发展壮大,我们一直凭借先进的设备、精湛的工艺、高科技的检测设备,利用专业的优势打造属于森科人自己的品牌。

企业是一家集模具、研发、生产、销售于一体的综合性企业。具备各类压力浇铸、低压浇铸、重力浇铸等产品的设计、开发、生产的能力。产品远销德、意、美、台湾、国内等100多个大中城市和地区。企业将以专业的技术团队承接各类要求的铝压铸,严格确保产品质量,并以最优秀的客服团队,为您提供优质的一站式采购及售后服务。

企业作为电机产品主要配套厂家,主要生产各种规格(IEC系列、Y2系列、YS系列、JW系列、AO2系列)的电机铝压铸机壳、端盖、接线盒、冲压网罩等配件。

企业以专业的队伍、严谨的治理、卓越的技术,着力打造“以服务求发展,以品质赢天下”的实力型企业。

浙公网安备 33108102000693号